HTML Generator

面包屑导航

Untitled Basic Web Content


17 April 2022: Visitors will resume on weekdays from 5 May and may ask to make a tee-time reservation by calling the Club from 10:00am one day in advance.


   

Course Status

Deep Water Bay
  • Sun, 28 Jul 2024: DWB Junior Competition - 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Tue, 30 Jul 2024: Ladies Section – Flag Competition - 7:20am –10:15am
  • Thu, 1 Aug 2024: HKGA Practice Round - 9:30am – TBC
  • Fri, 2 Aug 2024: HKGA – Junior Open Championship - 7:40am – TBC & Junior Summer Camp - 2:30 pm – TBC
  • Tue, 6 Aug 2024: Ladies Section - Blind Partners Competition - 7:20am – TBC
  • Wed, 7 Aug 2024: P O Mak Golf Event - 2:00pm – TBC
  • Fri, 9 Aug 2024: USRC Tigers RFC - 10:00am – TBC
  • Sun, 11 Aug 2024: DWB Monthly Medal Competition - 7:40am – TBC
  • Tue, 13 Aug 2024: Course closed for maintenance WHOLE DAY
  • Wed, 14 Aug 2024: Wednesday Afternoon Golf Society - 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri, 16 Aug 2024: HKGA – HSBC Junior Golf Series #6 - 7:40am – TBC
  • Sun, 18 Aug 2024: DWB Junior Stableford Competition - 12:30 pm – TBC
  • Mon, 19 Aug 2024: HK Seniors Golf Society - 10:00am –1:00pm
  • Tue, 20 Aug 2024: Ladies Section - Hat’em Stableford Competition - 7:20am –TBC
  • Thu, 22 Aug 2024: Kellett Golf Society - 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Tue, 27 Aug 2024 : Ladies Section – Autumn Meeting - 7:20am – TBC
 
  • DWB Night Range is opened from Monday to Friday except Public Holidays between 7:00pm and 10:30pm

Updated: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 - 10:30am