HTML Generator

面包屑导航

Untitled Basic Web Content

22 April 2024 : DWB Course is closed whole day and Night Range is closed tonight due to rainfall flooding.

17 April 2022: Visitors will resume on weekdays from 5 May and may ask to make a tee-time reservation by calling the Club from 10:00am one day in advance.



Course Status

Deep Water Bay
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2024: Aberdeen Boat Club Golf Society - 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2024: HK Seniors Golf Society – 10:00am –1:00pm
  • Fri, 3 May 2024: Wednesday Afternoon Golf Society - 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat, 4 May 2024: HKGA – HSBC Junior Golf Series #1 – 7:40am – TBC
  • Fri, 10 May 2024: American Club – Cino de Mayo Event – Shotgun – 1:30pm – TBC
  • Tue, 14 May 2024: Course Closed For Maintenance Whole Day
  • Fri, 17 May 2024: HKIE Golf Society – 1:30pm – TBC
  • Mon, 20 May 2024: Misfit Golf Society – 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri, 24 May 2024: Kellett Golf Society - 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat, 25 May 2024: Jimmy’s Kitchen – 1:30pm – TBC
  • Mon, 27 May 2024: HK Seniors Golf Society – Shotgun - 2:00pm –TBC
  • Fri, 31 May 2024: American Club – Clubertson Classic - 10:00am – 1:00pm
 
  • DWB Night Range is opened from Monday to Friday except Public Holidays between 7:00pm and 10:30pm
Updated: Monday, 22 April 2024 - 3:15pm