HTML Generator

Breadcrumb

Untitled Basic Web Content

18 Mar 2024: The Clubhouse will be closed at 1:30pm due to staff annual dinner party


17 Apr 2022: Visitors will resume on weekdays from 5 May and may ask to make a tee-time reservation by calling the Club from 10:00am one day in advance.



Course Status


Deep Water Bay
  • Sun, 3 Mar 2024: Junior Competition – 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Wed, 6 Mar 2024: Ladies Section - Golfers Workshop - 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri, 8 Mar 2024: American Club Golf Society - 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024: Course closed for maintenance until 2:30pm
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024: Wednesday Afternoon Golf Society - 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024: HKGA – HSBC Junior Golf Competition – 7:40am – TBC
  • Mon,18 Mar 2024: Clubhouse will be closed at 1:30pm for staff annual dinner party
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024: Kellett Golf Society - 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024: HSBC – Peter Platter –1:30pm – TBC
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024: HK Seniors Golf Society – 10:00am –1:00pm
 
  • DWB Night Range is opened from Monday to Friday except Public Holidays between 6:30pm and 10:30pm
Updated: Monday, 26 February 2024 - 1:23pm